SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE PREVIEW


Samsung Galaxy Core is a entry level mid-range
dual-sim android phone by Samsung and sports
1.2 Ghz dual core processor / 1 GB RAM /
Adreno 203 GPU a 4.3″ Screen and a 5 MP
rear facing camera and I do an indepth review
for this Galaxy Core android phone.
For all of my other videos on the Galaxy Core
click here.
Now the Samsung Galaxy Core is available for
around Rs 13,000 in India, making it a very
attractive midrange android phone.
Do remember to subscribe to my Youtube
channel to be notified about my video updates
tutorials and guides!

One thought on “SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE PREVIEW

  1. This one is what I really need a dual-sim smartphone so that is will be a less hassle for me instead of bringing or buying two smartphones for different service providers. I would just buy this phone with two different service provider

Comments are closed.