AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD


7. Amazon Kindle Fire HD
What’s better than a modern tablet with
a quad core processor? One that costs
just £159. That’s right: the power of the
Kindle brand has mated with an HD
screen and won’t charge you the earth
to own it.
Coming in at 16GB and 32GB flavours,
the Kindle Fire HD is sure to be a big hit,
bringing the simplicity of the e-book
range to the tablet arena, with dedicated
space to access your movies, games,
apps and music too. A recent update has
added a camera app for the front-facing
camera and Swype support, so there are
even more (admittedly tiny) reasons to
shell out.
It’s a little simplistic for some, but for
others it’s the perfect mix of curated
content and easy to use interface – and
despite the price, it’s got a decent build
quality too.
Quick verdict
For casual tablet users or those already
knee-deep in Amazon’s digital media
abyss, the Kindle Fire HD is a fantastic
option, especially at the low entry price.
It offers a simple and uncomplicated
experience through and through, and is
built to support the digital media it aims
to sell you, with an excellent screen (for
a seven-incher) and surprisingly ample
speakers.

13 thoughts on “AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD

  1. Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession
    capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed
    account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I fulfillment you get right of entry to constantly fast.

  2. Unquestionably imagine that that you stated.
    Your favorite justification appeared to be at the web the easiest factor to bear in mind
    of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst people think about
    concerns that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  3. Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your site unintentionally,
    and I’m shocked why this coincidence did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  4. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  5. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.

    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  6. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your
    site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Comments are closed.